The Porsche Entrance, The Eiffel Tower & highlights from Toyosi & Wole’s dream wedding courtesy of WED Expo

 

It was truly a Dream Wedding!
On Valentine’s Day, Toyosi & Wole, winners of WED Expo’s WED Dream Wedding tied the knot in a truly glamorous wedding ceremony. The event was nothing short of magical, with beautiful moments here and there to make their day special.
Their wedding was supported by the WED Dream Team which comprises of awesome vendors who came together to make this wedding a success.
The couple entered their wedding reception venue in style, riding in a sleek Porsche. Their cake, specially made by Tosan Jemide of Cakes by Tosan was designed like the Eiffel Tower to match the wedding theme: FromParisWithLove17
Here are some first photos from the dream wedding:
IMG_6936IMG_6972

IMG_7061

IMG_7384

IMG_7785

IMG_7872

IMG-20170215-WA017

IMG-20170215-WA020

IMG-20170215-WA022

IMG-20170215-WA024

IMG-20170216-WA000

IMG-20170216-WA005

IMG-20170216-WA006

IMG_7096

IMG-20170216-WA014

IMG_8002

IMG_8051

IMG_8064

IMG_8150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Makeup Artist – Banke Meshida-Lawal of BM Pro @banksbmpro | Cake – Tosan Jemide of Cakes by Tosan @cakesbytosan | Wedding Planner – Mosun Akinwamide of IPC Events @ipevents | Décor – Maria Pamella Nwonu of Nwandos Signature @nwandossignatureevents | Video – Lanre Esho of Lanre Esho Films @lanreeshofilms |Project Manager – Michelle Siyanbola of MimiLuxe Events @mimiluxe_events | DJs – DJ Poppaey @deejaypoppaey & DJ Skillz @iamdjskillz| AsoOke – Bola Sanda of Molbaks Alaso-Oke @molbaks_alasooke | Asoebi – Kemi Adamu of The Fabric Room @thefabricroomng | Cinematography – Yaroglah Omoniyi of Wedding Box Office @weddingboxoffice | Desserts – Stephanie Olopade of Concepteur-de-Fruitee @cdf_desserts | Groom’s Suit – Adeyeye Adetayo of Taryor Gabriels @taryorgabriels| Bride and Groom’s after party outfits – Bankole Thomas @bankolethomasofficial | Bridal Robes – Adebukola Phillips of Beryl Bridals @berylsignature_events | Photography – Isaiah Ogun of Euclase Photography  @euclase_ltd | Photography – Jide Odukoya of JOP Studios @jopstudios | Photography – Diko Photography @dikophotography | Design/Brand Consultant – Frank iTom of FrankiTom Creatives  @iamitom | After Party Host – Bizzle Osikoya of The Plug @bizzleo1 |  Hair – Dupe Talabi of Tasala HQ Hair and Beauty  @tasalahq | Lightning Stage and Sound – African Events Company | Special Effects – Innovate Media @innovatemedia1 | Special Effects – Oluwatoyin Olatunji-Daniel of Eventecture @eventecture | Second Dress – Nuraniya @nuraniya_occasionwears | Bride’s Third Dress – MsMakor  @msmakor | Bride’s Wedding Dress – Imani Swank  @imani_swank | Beads – HRM Signature Beads @hrmsignaturebeads | Bridesmaids Dresses – Samuel Noon @samuelnoon | Bridal Gifts – Akpede Oluwaseun of Cerise Noir  @cerisenoireltd | Rings – Funke Olaniran of Eternal Gems  @eternalgems_ng | Cocktails – Aghaji Chibuzo Kelvin of APlus Drinks & Cocktails @aplusdrinks | Music Band – Q Band @qbandqband | Event Stationery – Rola Adegboye of RadedPH @radedph | MCs – Alex Osho @alexosho and Funny Prince @thatfunnyprince | LED Furniture – Temitope Amodu of Décor Kobo @decorkobo | Spa – Tega Gbadagri of The Mobile Spa @themobilespalagos | Website – Ribonds @ribondsng | Photobooth – Photogenic Photobooth  @photogenic_photobooth | PR Manager – Adeola Adeyemo of GreenScope Media  @greenscopeng | Security – Golden Events Solution @solutionsecurity | Ushers – Xqwizite Events @xqwizitevents | Chair Rental – First and Only Chairman @first.and.only.chairman | Bouquet – ToylonGV @toylongv  | Venue – Balmoral Center @balmoralcenter | After Party Props @partypropszone | Official Champagne @officialbelaire | Lights, Sound & Stage @africaneventco

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply